Jikohnsaseh: Mother of Nations

Leon Shenandoah, past Supreme Sachem of the 6 Nations Iroquois Confederacy

The Condolence of Hiawatha

Kennesatah, the Visionary

Site Meter
Without the Kind Assistance of Our Listeners, Oklevueha Native American Church's  Prophecykeepers Radio Ministry Many Not Be on BlogTalkRadio After the 28th of the Month!

We have very few supporters because we don't tell people what they want to hear. If you wish, choose the "recurring payments" box right next to the offering amount you fill in, and you will set up for automatic monthly offerings. Free Will Offerings to Oklevueha Native American Church's Prophecykeepers Radio Ministry are Tax Deductible.

Official website of the Oklevueha Native American Church of The White Roots of Peace

Federal ID # 841-402-813

Okleveuha Native American Church

Featuring the inspired art of Marcine Quenzer, available on her website. You are listening to a Prophecykeepers Radio interview of Marcine.

Faith - Charity - Humility - Gratitude - Respect - Honor - Forgiveness


PARTICIPATE in our WEEKLY Radio Program LIVE on Sunday Evenings


International Date Line Time: 1-3 PM
Coordinated Universal Time-11: 2-4 PM
Hawaii Time: 3-5 PM
Alaska Time: 4-6 PM
US/Canada/Baja Pacific Time: 5-7 PM
Arizona and Mountain Time: 6-8 PM
Mexico City/USA/Canada Central Time: 7-9 PM
Caracas Time: 8:30-10:30 PM
Bogota/Lima/Quito Time: 8-10 PM
US/Canada/Indiana Eastern Time: 8-10 PM

Canada Atlantic Time: 9-11 PM
Asuncion, Cuiaba, Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Jan, Santiago Time: 9-11 PM
Newfoundland Time 9:30-11:30 PM
Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Cayen, Fortaleza Time 10-12 PM
Greenland, Montivideo, Salvador
Time 10-12 PM
Azores, Cape Verde Time 12 Am -2 AM
Greenwich Mean Time: 1-3 AM Monday Morning
Jerusalem: 3-5 AM Monday Morning
Baghdad: 4-6 AM Monday Morning
5-7 AM Monday Morning

To Prophecykeepers Radio

To NativeAmericanProphecy.com To OriginalGhostDance.com To Support This Native American Church

Oklevueha Native American Church

of The White Roots of Peace

The Tree of Peace
The White Roots of Peace

"Mad Bear" Anderson, founder of The White Roots of Peace Prophecy teaching movement

Mad Bear Anderson was the founder of the Indian Unity Movement... and its child, the American Indian Movement. A Tuscarora, he was a Lord or Faithkeeper of the Six Nations (Iroquois) Confederacy.

He said, "Someday someone will collect all the Native People’s prophecies, myths and legends, and would publish them in one place, so they could be compared with those of all Native Peoples worldwide." “...and then we really will have something!”

Mad Bear Anderson
Wallace "Mad Bear" Anderson

Mad Bear, a merchant mariner who visited native culture all over the world in the 1950s, was gathering prophecies for a book to be titled Earth Mother Crying when he passed into spirit in 1985.

Originally, these prophecies were all on our website in 1996 at what eventually became www.NativeAmericanProphecy.com, and we named our eBook Earth Mother Crying in Mad Bear's honor once we learned of his prophecy in 1996.